Upcoming Match : SUB JUNIOR YOUTH I-LEAGUE 2018-19

Latest News


Futsal Tournament

Deshabhimani won the media futsal tournament organised jointly by FC Kerala and Thrissur Press Club. The tourney, held at VKN Menon Indoor Stadium, was inaugurated by Thrissur City Police Commissioner Yathish Chandra IPS. Indian football legend IM Vijayan, FC Kerala manager KA Navas and Thrissur Press Club President K Prabhath were present.(June 19, 2018)